Game Mode Guide in Mortal Kombat 11

Explore the guide of 4 different game modes in Mortal Kombat 11 here.

Game Mode Guide in Mortal Kombat 11

Story Mode Guide in Mk11

In Mortal Kombat 11 there are 12 Chapters in Story Mode which involves 15 different characters.

Story Mode lets you battle your way through the Epic Story of Mortal Kombat 11.

Here are all 12 Chapters guide for Story Mode:

To understand the Story of Mortal Kombat 11 you can read Story Walkthrough before playing.

Towers Of Time Guide in Mk11

Tower of Time allows you to konquer an Ever-Changing Rotation of Challenging Towers.

Players will able to choose one character and face against all the enemies in the towers. 

There are 7 areas for you to complete in the Tower of Time which 4 of it has a race against time function.

The 4 Towers are:

  • Ninja Seige
  • Touch Of Decay
  • Black Dragon Apex Tech
  • Toter Boss

Take note that you will receive different rewards from each Towers battle.

Klassic Towers Guide in Mk11

In Klassic Towers there are 5 Towers that let you compete against enemies to Kronika.  Use this Game Mode to unlock character ending scene and other rewards such as Koin, Soul Fragments, Heart and more.

Krypt Guide in Mk11

Krypt let you explore the World of Mortal Kombat and Kollect Treasures by the opening chest and finding ways to get more chest.

Important: You will need Koins to open the chest the higher tier rewards the most koins will cost.