Chapter 9: All In The Family

Walkthrough all detail related to Story Chapter 9 title: All In The Family.

Jacqui and Jax are the main characters in this chapter will be fighting with 5 different characters such as:

  • Kabal
  • Jade
  • Noob Saibot
  • Present-Day Jax
  • Cetrion

Chapter 9: Story Walkthrough

Raiden sends Jax and Jacqui to get the crown of souls from Shang Tsung's Island, but the pair are thwarted by Cetrion and present-day Jax.

Chapter 9: Story Breakdown

There are 5 fights that happen in chapter 9.

Speed Freak

Jax or Jacqui vs Kabal.

Dancing with the Dead

Jax or Jacqui vs Jade.

Out of the Shadows

Jax or Jacqui vs Noob Saibot.

Good Intentions

Jax vs Present-day Jax.

Natural Selection

Jax vs Cetrion.

Chapter 9: Ending Explained

The mission doesn't go as plan when Cetrion threatens to kill Jacqui to get the crown of souls.

The Latest Posts on Story Walkthrough