Chapter 7: Coming Of Age

Walkthrough all detail related to Story Chapter 7 title: Coming Of Age.

Kitana is the main character in this chapter where the character will be fighting with 4 different characters such as:

  • Skarlet
  • Baraka
  • Kollector
  • Shao Kahn

Chapter 7: Story Walkthrough

Kitana, Liu Kang, and Kung Lao battle Baraka in order to secure an alliance with him and Sheeva. With their aid, Kitana successfully defeats Shao Kahn.

Chapter 7: Story Breakdown

There are 4 fights that happen in Chapter 7.

Bad Blood

Kitana vs Skarlet

Tooth and Claw

Kitana vs Baraka

Sins of the Past

Kitana vs Kollector

Dawn of an Empire

Kitana vs Shao Kahn

Chapter 7: Ending Explained

After Finish killing Shao Kahn. Kotal Kahn let Kitana be the throne owner.

The Latest Posts on Story Walkthrough