Geras Character Story, Abilities, & Skins List

Geras is the loyal and powerful servant of the Keeper of time and Architect of the Universe's destiny. Geras cannot truly die as he can simply rewind the time of his death and come back to life.

Get to know Geras with her story, abilities, & skins

Geras Character Story

In Mortal Kombat 11 Geras is an artificial construct, built by Kronika, he faithfully serves her goal of restarting time and rewriting history. By Kronika's design, Geras exists as a fixed point in time. Every time Geras is killed he ie reborn, each time becoming more resilient against the manner of his death.

Before Mortal Kombat 11 Geras is the loyal and powerful servant of the Keeper of time and Architect of the Universe's destiny, Kronika. He wields power to manipulate sands of time. He has died thousands of times over, each time coming back stronger and wiser. Due to his immortal lifespan and apparent immortality, he has witnessed various key events throughout time, such as the Ice Age and the Great Kung Lao's defeat at the hands of Goro.

The story is a credit to Mortalkombat Wiki Fandom.

Geras Abilities List

Geras possesses the ability to manipulate time and sands. His control over time includes being able to stop the flow of time teleport, rewind time and replay his previous actions.

Mortal Kombat 11: Geras Abilities List

There are 10 abilities for Geras to use each of them requires good positioning and timing to land a perfect ability.

Geras Abilities Guide & Detail
Quick SandGauntlet Of the Ages
Bed of SpikesShifting Sands
Lost Time & Spare TimeSand Simulacrum
ReawakenedReverse Time
Stepping it BackSand Pillar
Geras Control Guide & Detail
Basic AttacksKombo Attacks
Special MovesFinishers

Geras Skins List

You can customize this character with 4 different ways to pick out the best look for her in-game. Those are Skin, Mountain Krusher, Brinks of War and Faithful Servant No More

Geras Skins & How to unlock
SkinsMountain krusher
Brinks of WarFaithful Servant No More

For Kitana, there are 60 Skins,30 Mountain Krusher, 30 Brinks of war and 30  Faithful Servant No More which require you guys to play and unlock it.

Geras - Official Character Trailer

A powerful and loyal servant of Kronika, Geras wields the power to manipulate time.

Video is a credit to Mortal Kombat Youtube

The Latest Posts on Character Roster


0 CommentsZilliongamer
user name