Fortnite v7.40 Released Time Confirmed

Last Update
:  
Post By
:   try-kimheng

v7.40 Updated Released Time | Fortnite - zilliongamerFortnite's upcoming 7.40 update is sure to change the game's meta with its introduction of new items and weapons.

Epic Game has confirmed on Twitter that server downtime will begin on February 13 at 1 AM PT/4 AM ET/ 9 AM GMT / 8 PM AET. We all already know that what's is gonna include in this update such as: a new gun called the Infantry Rifle is on its way "Soon" and will almost certainly arrive with verson 7.40. In addition,Epic is increasing the reload time for Rocket Launchers and reducing the amount of structure damage Hand Cannons deal,while the Stormwing vehicle will no long be able to crash through structures.The full list of changes will be available after the update drops.

While Epic Games hasn't announced when Season 8 of Fortnite will begin, the developer has confirmed that Season 7 ends on February 28,so players only have a little more time to complete any remaining challenges.

Massage From Fortnite Twitter | Fortnite - zilliongamer

In short,this 7.40 update will be available at some point on Thursday,February 14th.If there are mor information of this update I will try to upload the new details as soon as possible.

Related Article:

News:

NFL Skins is coming to Fortnite on November 9th.

How to get Lil'Kevin back bling in Fortnite Limited time event.

Guides:

Beginner Must stop making these mistakes.

Understand about Items in Fortnite.

New Updates:

Fortnite Creative Leaked,Fortnite Season 7 Downtime,60 Fps Mobile,Snow has began to fall on.

Weapons:

Burst Assault Rifle,Famas Burst Assault Rifle,Thermal Scope Assault Rifle,M4 Assault Rifle

Items:

more.. !!

New Skins:New Skin in Fortnite Item Shop.
Maps:

Loot Lake, Wailing Woods, Risky Reels, and more.. !!Slurp Juice,Big ShieldChug JugTrapsand