Blast Premier World Final 2021 Maps, Teams, & Prize Pool

In Blast Premier World Final 2021 there are 8 teams will be competing in this tournament. The Details about tournament maps, teams, and prize pool can be found down below.

Blast Premier World Final 2021 will start on December 14, 2021 and end on December 19, 2021, with the Highest Prize of $1,000,000. All 8 teams will be competing in this tournament.


TeamPlayer Name

Astralis CSGO - zilliongamer


Xyp9x, gla1ve, Lucky, k0nfig, blameF, and ave

G2 Esports CSGO - zilliongamer

G2 Esports

JaCkz, AmaNEk, Nexa, huNter, NiKo, and Swani

Gambit CSGO - zilliongamer


Nafany, Sh1ro, Interz, Ax1Le, Hobbit, and Groove

Heroic CSGO - zilliongamer


stavn, cadiaN, TeSeS, refrezh, and sjuush

Natus Vincere CSGO - zilliongamer

Natus Vincere

s1mple, electronic, Boombl4, Perfecto, b1t, and B1ad3

Ninjas in Pyjamas CSGO - zilliongamer

Ninjas in Pyjamas

REZ, Plopski, hampus, dev1ce, es3tag, and THREAT

Team Liquid CSGO - zilliongamer

Team Liquid

EliGE, NAF, Stewie2K, Grim, FalleN, and adreN

Team Vitality CSGO - zilliongamer

Team Vitality

apEX, ZywOo, shox, misutaaa, Kyojin, and XTQZZZ


There are 7 Maps for participate teams to choose, in playoffs team that go against each other has to choose 1 map to play out of those 7 maps.

AncientDust IIInfernoMirageNukeOverpass, and Vertigo

Prize Pool

PlacingPrize Pool
1st Place$500,000
2nd Place$250,000
3rd Place$120,000
4th Place$50,000
5th - 6th Place$25,000
7th - 8th Place$15,000


Blast Premier World Final 2021 will be on 14 December 2021 - End on 19 December 2021 with the highest Prize Pool of $1,000,000. All the CSGO fans can watch the tournament on, & Youtube.

The Latest Posts on CSGO