Nightstalker | Dragalia Lost Wyrmprint


Original Wyrmprint

Unbound Wyrmprint

(2 time unbound)


Stage 1

(Level 1-40)

The Reaper eyes his prey by the light of the moon. Tonight's target is a caravan of thieves, and his orders are to let none escape alive.

Stage 2

(Level 41-55)

The Reaper readies his attack by the light of the moon. He knows that in this world, one must kill or be killed, and so he lays emotion aside and silently begins the hunt.

Stage 3

(Level 56-70)

The Reaper unleashes an arrow with perfect precision. It strikes true at his distant prey, who can only panic at the attack from an assailant they cannot see.

Stage 4

(Level 71-85)

The Reaper follows that arrow with many more. Finally, the thieves locate him and ready a counterattack—but their fate is already sealed.

Stage 5

(Level 86-100)

The Reaper unleashes his final arrow, but all that fills his heart is emptiness. As if sensing his desires, a hawk flies down with word of a new target; the night's hunt is not yet over...

Power Details

Rarity5 Stars
Obtained FromSummoning
Sell Value5,000 Rupies + 3,000 Eldwater
Featured Characters Hawk
Release DateSeptember / 27 / 2018


Force Strike 

Force Strike

Freeze Res 

Freeze Res

Level 1: Increases force strike damage by 30%.Level 1: Reduces susceptibility to freezing by 20%.
Level 2: Increases force strike damage by 40%.Level 2: Reduces susceptibility to freezing by 25%.


dragon-list    Dragons List
Characters List     Characters List
Skills List     Skills List
Weapons List     Weapons List


   Beginner Guides
Reroll Guide     Reroll Guide
item-summon      Item Summon
Team Building     Team Building
Dragon's Roost     Dragon's Roost
level-up-faster Level Up Adventurer Faster


   Upgrading Guides
Weapon Upgrading     Weapon Upgrading
Adventurers Upgrading     Adventurers Upgrading
Wyrmprints Upgrading     Wyrmprints Upgrading
Dragons Upgrading     Dragons Upgrading

The Latest Posts on Wyrmprints