Forbidden Relic

Forbidden Relic | Dragalia Lost Wyrmprint


Original Wyrmprint

Unbound Wyrmprint

(2 time unbound)


Stage 1

(Level 1-20)

In a long forgotten past, predating even the age of myths, there was said to exist a highly advanced civilization that thrived on mechanical technology. This cog is a remnant of their lost society.

Stage 2

(Level 21-30)

This advanced civilization came to greatly displease the dragons—for dragons respect nature above all else, and anything that threatens nature is, to them, unforgivable.

Stage 3

(Level 31-40)

Eventually, in the wake of a terrible disaster, the members of this society chose to abide by the dragons' wishes and work together.

Stage 4

(Level 41-50)

The disaster brought destruction to all. Humans, dragons, the world itself... Men came to fear not only the technology that caused it, but those responsible for advancing the tech as well—themselves.

Stage 5

(Level 51-60)

In the end, they abandoned their civilization and made it taboo. But human desire always seeks growth. One day, someone may look to re-create what was lost, and the cogs of fate may begin to turn once more...

Power Details

Rarity3 Stars
Obtained FromSummoning
Sell Value300 Rupies + 150 Eldwater
Featured Characters None
Release DateSeptember / 27 / 2018



Gauge Inhibitor

Level 1: Slows the rate the mode gauge increases by 15%.
Level 2: Slows the rate the mode gauge increases by 20%.


dragon-list    Dragons List
Characters List     Characters List
Skills List     Skills List
Weapons List     Weapons List


   Beginner Guides
Reroll Guide     Reroll Guide
item-summon      Item Summon
Team Building     Team Building
Dragon's Roost     Dragon's Roost
level-up-faster Level Up Adventurer Faster


   Upgrading Guides
Weapon Upgrading     Weapon Upgrading
Adventurers Upgrading     Adventurers Upgrading
Wyrmprints Upgrading     Wyrmprints Upgrading
Dragons Upgrading     Dragons Upgrading

The Latest Posts on Wyrmprints


0 CommentsZilliongamer
user name