Enchiridion | Dragalia Lost Wyrmprint


Original Wyrmprint

Unbound Wyrmprint

(2 time unbound)


Stage 1

(Level 1-20)

The First Scroll First, you must swing your sword. Over time, your skills will refine. Eventually, no battles will remain.

Stage 2

(Level 21-30)

The Second Scroll Rely not on spectacular strikes in combat. A true warrior wields the most fundamental skills with perfect precision.

Stage 3

(Level 31-40)

The Third Scroll From a hundred learned skills, one is the key to victory. What matters most is not knowing which to use, but which not to.

Stage 4

(Level 41-50)

The Fourth Scroll The core art of the sword is to use one without holding it. Only when you no longer need a weapon have you truly mastered it.

Stage 5

(Level 51-60)

The Fifth Scroll The arcane mysteries are a gate. Though you step through, the true secrets are far distant. Never stop walking forward.

Power Details

Rarity3 Stars
Obtained FromSummoning
Sell Value300 Rupies + 150 Eldwater
Featured Characters None
Release DateSeptember / 27 / 2018



Skill Haste

Level 1: Increases skill gauge fill rate by 3%.
Level 2: Increases skill gauge fill rate by 4%.


dragon-list    Dragons List
Characters List     Characters List
Skills List     Skills List
Weapons List     Weapons List


   Beginner Guides
Reroll Guide     Reroll Guide
item-summon      Item Summon
Team Building     Team Building
Dragon's Roost     Dragon's Roost
level-up-faster Level Up Adventurer Faster


   Upgrading Guides
Weapon Upgrading     Weapon Upgrading
Adventurers Upgrading     Adventurers Upgrading
Wyrmprints Upgrading     Wyrmprints Upgrading
Dragons Upgrading     Dragons Upgrading

The Latest Posts on Wyrmprints


0 CommentsZilliongamer
user name