Berserker of destruction

Berserker of Destruction

Event Guide:

There are 3 Stages in this event.
Stage 1: "Prologue to Ruin" is available on normal.jpg hard.jpg z-Hard.
Clear z-Hard for a chance to get [SR] Broly!
Stage 2: "Awakening Beyond" is ony available on z-Hard.
Defeat Legendary Super Saiyan Broly for a chance to obtain the exclusive Medal "Kakarot" to Dokkan Awaken Broly! Beware of Legendary Super Saiyan Broly'stat-boosting skill "Rampage"!
Stage 3: "The Demon Returns" is only available on Super .
Fight against the might enemy, Super Saiyan Broly, for 3rounds in a row in stage 3! Legendary Super Saiyan Broly will use the skill "Rampage" to intensify himself in the battle! Domintae the battle to earn as many exclusive Awakening Medals as you can!

Stage GUide & Reward:

Stage 1: "Prolougue to Ruin"

normal.jpg hard.jpg z-Hard
Lurkking Dear Broly Lurkking Dear Broly Unleashed Force Super Saiyan Broly
Type Type Type
phy phy extreme phy


  normal.jpg hard.jpg z-Hard
Rank exp 190 890 4000
Character exp 800 1500 6000
Zeni 3200 6200 12500
Dragon Stone 1 1 1
Drop - - 25% of 0-1-2Lurkking Dear Broly

Stage 2: "Awakening Beyond"

Super Warrior Of Destruction Legendary Super Saiyan Broly
extreme strength


Rank exp 8000
Character exp 15000
Zeni 25000
Dragon Stones 1
Drop x3-6Awakening Medals: Kakarot

Stage 3: "The Demon Returns"

Unleashed Force Super Saiyan Broly The Roar of Death Legendary Super Saiyan Broly Eternal Horror Legendary Super Saiyan Broly
Type Type Type
extreme phy extreme strength extreme phy


Rank exp 17500
Character exp 1000000
Zeni 30000
Dragon Stones 1
Drop x7Awakening Medals: Kakarot
The horrific cell game
The space time traveler

The Latest Posts on Events

  • Defeat the legendary super saiyan

    Date : 2018-02-14 By : admin
    Defeat the Legendary Super Saiyan is a hard event and also provide you a lot of good rare items if you win against enemy.
  • Go forth!! hero of justice

    Date : 2018-02-14 By : admin
    Go Forth!! Hero of Justice is a story event that just updated in the newest patch, a lot of rewards are waiting for the winner to upgrade or awaken their hero character.
  • Super saiyan warrior slam! victory will be mine!

    Date : 2018-02-14 By : admin
    Super Warrior Slam! Victory will Be Mine! is a new event that content lot of rare item and character experience for player to obtain when they win the event.
  • Master of masters

    Date : 2018-02-14 By : admin
    Master of Masters is and extremely difficult event to get the victory but when player manage to win, player will receive a good awakening medals for there hero.
  • The mysterious mask

    Date : 2018-02-14 By : admin
    The Mysterious Mask is a story event that will provide player a lot of rare items for player to obtain when they finished the event.
  • The divine demonic namekian warrior

    Date : 2018-02-14 By : admin
    The Divine Demonic namekian Warrior is a story event that will give player a lot of rare item to obtain when they complete this event.
  • Success? fail? a fusion of super forces

    Date : 2018-02-14 By : admin
    Success? Fail? A Fusion of Super Forces is also a story event that will also provide alot of rare items for player to take after complete the event.
  • The space time traveler

    Date : 2018-02-14 By : admin
    The Space Time Traveler is a story event that player will earn a ot of very good itmes and rank experience out of this event.
  • Berserker of destruction

    Date : 2018-02-01 By : admin
    Berserker of Destruction is an event that content four difficulties and three stages. Win this events to obtain a lot of rare items to awaken your character.
  • The horrific cell game

    Date : 2018-02-01 By : admin
    The Horrific Cell Game is a very high challenging stage where player face against perfect cell with the total of three stages and four difficulties


0 Comments Zilliongamer
user name